Request Sponsorship Information

Sponsor Now

Generate Leads, Connect With Buyers, Build Recognition

Iron Mountain shows productsThe Information Governance Conference provides access to a select group of individuals for companies involved in information governance. We are committed to our industry and associating our sponsor’s brands with the highest quality education and information.

It's because of our amazing Sponsors that we're able to put on world class events like The Information Governance Conference. We have price points that are right for any company and we help promote our sponsors to our community without restraint. Download the 2017 prospectus and then let us know what you're thinking. As you'll find, we're easy to work with, and we want to work with you.

We're offering custom discounts for purchasing multiple sponsorship or content products, would love to figure out what would provide your company the most benefit for 2017 together.

Why We're Different

We are dedicated to having an inclusive conference for both attendees and sponsors alike. We crowdsource sessions. We have an open and transparent awards program. We are more interested in promoting YOU than we are in promoting ourselves. While other industry conferences ask attendees to pay upwards of $1,500 to simply attend, our tickets are strategically priced at $349/$399/$449. Our pricing attracts a different and broader audience of attendees than any other conference in the industry. If your company is looking to connect with the information governance community, this is the event to find and reach new success.

We offer three tiers of sponsorship (Silver, Gold, & Platinum) and additional sponsorship items that are available to purchase separately to make the most of your sponsorship experience. Let's talk.

For more information about sponsoring The Information Governance Conference 2017 (#InfoGov17), simply fill in the form below and we’ll be in touch.

Richard T. Robinson
Laurence Hart
Marko Sillanpää
Andrea Chiappe
John Newton
Rich Mesquita
John J. Jablonski
Jim Merrifield
Dennis Garcia
Donda L. Young, CIP
Sanam Saaber
Jim Koziol